Ugh what a day!!!

Oh, what a day! I should have known when I woke up two hours early that it wasn’t going to be my day. After sitting in traffic on my way to school I get into the elevator to go up to the 6th floor of MH, well there was a little kid who decided to press every button while his mom just laughed… and to make things worse the elevator pretty much smelled like rotten eggs and sweat, so I got to hear the little boy then complain for 5 flights. When I get to my professors office hours, someone else is in there talking to him about his weekend and the frat party he went to, so I am stuck waiting for their conversation to be over to get help on my homework. Twenty minutes pass they are still in there, even though they know I am waiting they keep on talking so by the time they finish office hours are over, and the professor has to head off to another class…Great guess reliving his college days is what’s really important. So then since its 4/20 people just had to show up to class stoned… The people sitting behind me were stoned and talking and just yelling out random things all class, it was so frustrating… Then I went to the library to print my literature review today, and of course all the computers were taken but the worst part is that people weren’t using them, just sitting there, but wouldn’t move…. Then another handful of people were playing Farmville—seriously!!!! So frustrating I just needed to print out my paper ugh… I’m ready for this semester to be over.  Going to finish up my 101 in 1001 list, probably have it up by tonight.

About Theresa Bridget

I have a pretty simple life, but simple is perfect for me.

Posted on April 20, 2010, in School and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

