Angel Game!

Baseball is by far my favorite sport to watch–it comes from my 14 years of playing softball and being surrounded by the sport. So since I grew up in Orange County the Angels have been my favorite team, and I love going to games! This season I have not been as into them as before ( They keep getting rid of my favorite players!!!) I was able to get tickets to the game section F 124 — if you don’t know that is right behind the visitors dugout! Yeah I totally scored! Even though the Angels haven’t been doing super great and they were up against Braden (who a few nights earlier pitched a no hitter), so I was-dare I say it dreading their playing a bit– but they totally shocked me and pulled off a great game. The3-run bomb by Matsui was great!  The night also ended great with Big Bang Friday, can’t wait for the next game.

Here I am before the game! Like my shirt? Me too–got it for 11 bucks at walmart (little kid section but hey it fits right lol)

  

 

Well that was my night, and it was pretty great if I do say so myself! Watching the game now hopefully the Angels can do it again.

P.S 3 more weeks until I will be partying it up in Vegas ( so stay tuned for that blog lol)

About Theresa Bridget

I have a pretty simple life, but simple is perfect for me.

Posted on May 15, 2010, in Adventures, Life, Random and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

