Wee-bit-o-me



 

{one} how would you describe your style?

 I don’t think I could pin-point one style as me. My style revolves more around my mood. Sometimes I like dresses and belts and matching, sometimes I like jeans and a T, its more my mood.

{two} what would your perfect day look like?

My perfect day is with Greg! Starts off with starbucks, then we would head off to some attraction. Normally it is the zoo; however, we are always up for adventures! The starbucks is a must thought, I’m an addict.

{three} what would be the best workplace perk?

Getting paid to not work! J

{four} if you could have the starring role in one movie, which would it be?

Probably the Twilight Sagas; because you know how rich I would be! Or anything staring opposite Leonardo Di Caprio’s love ❤ oh leo!

{five} what tv show do you wish would go off the air for good?

None really

{six} chocolate or vanilla?

Vanilla

{seven} if you could date any celebrity, who would it be?

Leonardo Di Caprio! He is about 15 years my senior, but I love him.

{eight} if you could have been the author of any book, which would it have been?

Harry Potter books. The creativity it took to write those, oh and the money behind them J

{nine} what’s your favorite type of flower?

Carnations, they are so simple yet intricate.

{ten} what do you think is your most attractive feature?

I think my smile. It is my favorite feature.

 

About Theresa Bridget

I have a pretty simple life, but simple is perfect for me.

Posted on August 11, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

