Wee-bit-more-of-me!



{one} what was your favorite birthday gift?

Hmm, I always get pretty good gifts, but I think my favorite that I can remember is an airplane ticket. Greg bought me a ticket to go up to Berkley and Visit Daisy :).

Oh and when I was 16 I got a tricked out computer, that was pretty awesome!


{two} have you ever been cow-tipping or snipe-hunting?

No… but I have been ice blocking!

{three} what’s the strangest talent you have?

I don’t have any strange talents 😦 I wish I did, then I could run away with the circus and blog about it… wouldn’t that be a cool blog?

{four} what are your favorite kind of chips?

I really like Cheetos or Doritos.. There are also these Irish chips called Tato, I love, love, love the onion flavor.

{five} do you know any tongue twisters?

Sally Sells Seashells by the Sea Shore…

Peter Piper picked a pack of pickled peppers…

I’m so good I know two.

{six} what was the last movie you saw in a theater?

Dinner for Smucks… it was ok, really its more of a renter.

{seven} do you collect anything?

I buy/collect anything with Ariel on it, only if her face is pretty thought, because sometimes they make some jacked up face princess stuff, and it kind of scares me. I absolutely love Ariel thought so I am always on the look out for her. I do have a pretty nice collection of actual Ariel “collectables”

{eight} what is something you wish you were better at?

I wish I was better at studying/memorization. If I could have a photographic memory that would be ideal, because then I would kick anatomy’s butt, instead of the other way around.

{nine} what’s the worst habit you have?

I mutilate my nails, I really, really, really–and I mean really, need to stop. biting them is just a mindless habit. I also bite my wrist, that has gotten pretty bad to. (I am just practicing for when I become a vampire thought :)…)

{ten} when you wake up, what is the first thing you think?

M & W… “Ugh, why did I sign up for an 8:30 class”

T&TH… “Ugh, I want to go back to bed”

Well there you have it, a little bit more about me! Thanks for stopping by! If you want to play along just visit the button bellow!

Oh, P.S. : I wrote this from a MAC desktop at school… Its different but I think I may be falling in love.

About Theresa Bridget

I have a pretty simple life, but simple is perfect for me.

Posted on August 25, 2010, in Adventures, Life and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. i do remember the days of “why did i sign up for an 8am/8:30/9am class?!” currently, i live in the “why did i choose to do a summer hour work schedule?!” which is way worse than the 8am class (especially because i could roll out of bed and be at class in less than 10 minutes in college & grad school).

    and what is ice blocking?!

    • Ice blocking is going and getting giant blocks of ice ( or at least large enought to sit on) and ridding them down hills. Soooo much fun!

Leave a Reply

