Wee.Bit.Vol.12

{one} what’s your favorite day of the week and why?

I don’t really have a favorite… It’s whatever day I have both school and work off. (so like never!).

{two} if you could have a glimpse of your future, would you choose to see it and what time would you want to see?

As long as it didn’t cut my life short I would. I would want to see the day when I get into a masters program, so I can know what school I will be going to. I would also want to see the day I die (hopefully when I’m old) so I can look back on my life and know how it goes.

{three} if you could be any animal, which animal would you be?

I would love to be an okapi, they are my favorite

{four} do you have a lucky number?

            2, it really isn’t lucky, just my favorite. It was always my jersey number

{five} if you could bring one famous person back from the dead, who would it be and why?

No one really, let them rest.

{six} fill in the blank: peanut butter and ____________.

Jelly… Peanut butter, Jelly, Peanut butter, Jelly…. lalala

{seven} would you rather live by the mountains or by the beach?

I would love to have a beach house in Laguna or Newport.

{eight} do you have any tattoos?

No, I am too indecisive

{nine} if you could retire tomorrow, what would you do?

If I retired tomorrow with lots of money, I would keep going to school.

{ten} what is your favorite all time movie?

The Departed/ Gangs of New York for serious… The Hangover for comedy

 

 

–Theresa

Link up and play too here :

About Theresa Bridget

I have a pretty simple life, but simple is perfect for me.

Posted on September 1, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Now I shall be singing “Its peanut butter jelly time!” Allll day, and its only 7 AM. Thank you for that 😉

Leave a Reply

