Lovely Surprises

Hey guys! Guess what one of my photos was chosen as a top 5 over at Faith’s blog! Just click on the link to see the post with the 4 other photos and then vote for your favorite! 🙂 (hopefully it’s mine, but if not–it’s cool I’ll still love you!)

Also another one of my photos is up for a vote over @ aspire! Check out and vote for that challenge too!
Aspire


Hope you have a great night, see you in a few days for Scavener Hunt Sunday and an update on a recent trip I had!

<

About Theresa Bridget

I have a pretty simple life, but simple is perfect for me.

Posted on October 1, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

