Scavenger Hunt Sunday

It’s another Sunday :). Which means time for pictures!
This week’s items were : Golden, Smell, Fruit, Simple and Sport.
Up first…
Golden
Golden Coast
Golden: Well nothing comes close to the golden coast, so I decided to share the golden coast with you :).
Smell
"G"
Smell: for this I chose my favorite smell, “G” it smells so good. I love it, and I love using it. I also love this picture it reminds me of a silent movie.

Fruit
Blog
I have rarely taken photos of fruit, so I had to search back for a photo. I found this one of some strawberry shortcake I made.

Simple
simple day
It was hard at first to think of something simple. That is when I spotted this tree. I don’t know if its really that simple, but I think it works!

Sport
Angels 023
Woohooo, go angles!


About Theresa Bridget

I have a pretty simple life, but simple is perfect for me.

Posted on October 2, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 31 Comments.

  1. Beautiful golden shot, and I loved those Harijuku bottles of perfume so much I bought 4 of them! Nice shots

  2. Great photos, I especially like the one of the tree and that sunset is stunning!

  3. Great shots. I especially like the sunset and the cap photos.

  4. Yes the sunset is amazing! Nice photos and I think the tree is simple in it’s starkness, I like it!

  5. Gorgeous Sunset and what a brilliant blue sky in your bare branches photo!

  6. Noooooo! That song will be in my head allllll day now!

    I really like your tree shot and I definitely think it works for simple. I like that it has just a few individual leaves on it too!

    Now you’ll have to excuse me while I try to find a way to get Katy Perry out of my head 😛

  7. Seriously?! WOW! I am in love with your golden and simple shots…they are absolutely spectacular. Nicely done.

  8. That sunset is stunning! And the strawberry shortcake looks so tasty.

  9. That golden shot is beautiful!

  10. wonderful shots and great interpretations

  11. I love love your simple shot, gorgeous. All the photos were so wonderful!

  12. Wonderfulful shots.. That Sunset is so beautiful.. I loooved that shot. Hope you are having a happy day..

  13. Golden + simple are fantastic!

  14. So cool – love that ball cap shot 🙂

  15. I love your simple shot – LOVE it! It would be such a great print to decorate with. The lines of the branches, the color of the sky, the few leaves clinging to summer, the composition with the tree off-center… I really like it!

    Thanks for commenting on my post last week! 🙂

  16. Great shots!! Love the composition on the hat photo. The perfume bottle is adorable! And your simple tree is stunning!!

    I didn’t get to see golden – it just says photo unavailable 😦 But, reading comments, it looks to be an amazing photo.

  17. wow great shots. Love simple and sports

  18. The simple shot definitely qualifies and it’s stunning! Great composition on the sports as well 🙂

  19. Terrific shots, the simple shot is stunning

  20. They are all fantastic, but I really, really love your simple shot and the sports shot! Thanks for the comment!

  21. LOVE the moody dramatic lighting in your “smell” photo. Your “simple” is my favorite of this set, creative composition and those few leaves hanging on speak so many words, also love that the sky has so much detail too. Great job!

  22. Golden and Simple are amazing!

  23. All fantastic selections and great photography. Sport is so cool with the red! and the Simple shot of the tree I really enjoyed too! Nice work!

    My selections for the week:
    http://nanskimtn.blogspot.com/2010/10/scavenger-hunt-sunday-october-2-2010.html

    Nancy

  24. WOW! Your pictures are gorgeous! I’m going to have to join in on this challenge. Looks like a lot of fun. 🙂

  25. Love all of these but that sunset is so impressive!

  26. The golden picture is absolutely amazing! 🙂

Leave a Reply

