Scavenger Hunt Sunday 10.24

1. The 5 senses
disney 060

Well I chose the CALIFORNIA sign which to me represents all of CAA( California Adventure). Which has so many amazing things to SEE. It also has so many wonderful SMELLS, from bakeries, to sweets, to Soaring over California. You can also HEAR kids laughting, the roar of rides, and music from shows. I know every time I come here I FEEL very excited, I love going to the Dinsey parks. Also here my hand never forget the TOUCH of my camera, since it is one of my favorite places to take pictures.
P.S this shot was taken with my Sony H-55 cybershot, it has this cool panoramic mode!
2. Child/Children

3. Dining
Disney 288

This is dining tomorrowland terrace style. Yummy Burgers and Fries with 15 % off, which only makes it expensive not super expensive:).

4. Night
World of Color
Disney 559

This is the wonderful world of color, which is an amazing show, truly breathtaking! I also decided to share another one with you, I just loved the reflection of colors on the water. I also love my new camera, and its high ISO settings!

5. Sky
Tower of Terror
Yep another Disney shot!

Thanks for stopping by! If any of you follow my other post, Disneyland was the Surprise date for Greg. We actually ended up getting passes, so expect a lot more Disney shots!

About Theresa Bridget

I have a pretty simple life, but simple is perfect for me.

Posted on October 24, 2010, in Photography. Bookmark the permalink. 24 Comments.

  1. WOW! your pictures are fabulous. That “child” is so cute! She looks a lot like kendall jenner. & your night pictures? Absolutely amazing. Did you edit them? What camera are you using?

    • Wow, thanks for the comment. The relfection shot is SOOC, and the water shot has a bit of a boost in saturation. I use the Canon 50D with the 28-135mm USM lens.

  2. Awesome shots! WOW! Love your night shots!!

  3. Your night shots are awesome! So bright and colorful.

  4. Wonderful creative shots! Beautiful child! Love the 5 senses!

  5. Your night shots are AWESOME!!

  6. I love your World of Color shots! The color is so vivid! How high does the ISO go in your new camera?

  7. I love your entire series – love the panoramic view…I love the night shots, and the sky shot. Great great work! Can’t wait to see what you’ll do with next week’s list.

  8. Those night shots are fantastic!

  9. Fantastic night shots, I need to work more to get the lovely colors you have.

  10. WOW, I miss California, the night shots are breathtaking!

  11. Your night shots and the sky shot are just awesome! ๐Ÿ™‚

  12. WOW.. Your shots are wonderful. Disneyland is truly a magical place.

  13. Great photos. I love your night shots.

  14. LOVE that night shot! One of the coolest I’ve seen today!!

  15. Wow what cool night shots! These are all fantastic ๐Ÿ™‚ Have a great week!

  16. Love those night shots!

  17. Beautiful entries! I really love the night shots.

  18. Thanks for the comment and truly great shots for scavenger hunt. I love the panoramic and your night shots. Very cool. I also love your most recent posts. Amazing colors.

  19. LOVE rhe second to last image, gorgeous!

  20. Very, very cool night shots! Inspiring! ๐Ÿ™‚

  21. Wow! What amazing night light pictures! Beautiful!

Leave a Reply

