Scavenger Hunt 11.7

Boo… I went with more boo/scarryish on this one… The empty hall can be kind of freaky
Empty Hall

Black… and white
untitled-3922

Wet
pumpkin 062 [SOOC]

Texture
untitled-3918

Language… A photo is worth a 1000 words… and words are language…. So here is a photo… 🙂 To me this photo says forgoten…old…worn…
pumpkin 098 [SOOC]

This week I tried to add more SOOC shots, I felt like it is nice to show “raw” talent as well as editing talent

Oh, and just because I like you, and I have been loving these photos I’ll throw an extra in.
This one is from my backyard, the roses have been looking amazing lately so I have been out at different times of the day to snap them and play with light.
PhotoChal 386
[SOOC]

Check out the other amazing photos @ Ashley’s blog

Well that is all for the night, since it is 12:00 and I have a meeting @ work at 7:30 am tomorrow ekk!!! At least I’ll get an extra hour of sleep.

Thanks for stopping by.

Oh, and P.S.

Two of the photos are “Disney Shots” 🙂

   

About Theresa Bridget

I have a pretty simple life, but simple is perfect for me.

Posted on November 7, 2010, in Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 21 Comments.

  1. Absolutely LOVE your “wet” shot.

  2. I love your wet shot and your last shot. Great job!

  3. Theresa like others here it was your wet shot that was my favourite – I loved that awesome reflection 🙂

  4. I love your ‘Wet’ shot and I think your ‘Texture’ shot is awesome, too!

  5. I love your wet photo, the reflection is perfect! And your language shot is great too!

  6. Nice photos, I like them all so I can’t even pick a favorite!

  7. Great intreprations this week. They are all great. I really like Boo!

  8. I’m quite impressed with your SOOC shots – you definitely have RAW talent. I love your boo shot and your language shot. Very cool. Have a great week!

  9. Love all of the sooc shots. I wish I did more of an artiest version of boo. I didn’t even think of that I think Halloween was still on my mind. lol… the owl shot is cool too.

  10. Oh I LOVE the Owl shot! I instantly thought Disney – glad I’m not wrong! lol great job! I prefer SOOC as well.

  11. All your shots are wonderful.. I just love the reflection of your wet shot.. Very cool.

  12. Great shots, I love your rose and boo. We have very similar “wet shots”

  13. I love your wet and texture shots! The owl is cute!

  14. Language comes in all forms.

  15. great photos! I really love your wet and texture photos!

  16. That shot of the owl is awesome. I really like how you’ve framed it.

  17. Oh, that texture shot is just fabulous, my favorite!

  18. Love, Love, Love, Love the Owl!!!

  19. Beautiful post…I love your wet shot!

  20. Love your wet and language shots!

  21. all of your shots are amazing!

Leave a Reply

