11.10

untitled-4151

This will be quick, since I need to leave for class soon. Here are some photos of those roses again.

Today Greg and I are heading down to San Diego after my morning class, I can’t wait!

And tomorrow is a day off school, it is very, very much needed!

Oh, and yesterday COD: Black OPS came out 🙂 I bought it, and can’t wait to play!!!

And there you have a random fact, I’m a gamer!

untitled-4148

Hidding...
Here is a shot to honor the day, I can’t wait to see some okapi, they are my favorite animal. And no they are NOT related to the zebra!

Thanks for stopping bye have a great day! Can’t wait to tell you about mine later!

Lovely Photo - Wordless or Not-So-Wordless Wednesday at Aspire the long road

Last but not least.. My best photo… I don’t know if this is my “best photo” but it is one of my better recent shots.
Morning Rose



About Theresa Bridget

I have a pretty simple life, but simple is perfect for me.

Posted on November 10, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 12 Comments.

  1. Very nice. I really like the rose photos.

  2. Love that black and white! Your pictures are just beautiful!

  3. VERY NICE! I would love to see the whole animal! VERY interesting post today 🙂 Have a great day off tomorrow.

  4. Love your photo of the okapi!!

  5. That first rose is so wonderful….but I also love the second one. And the okapi…..fabulous shot!

  6. I have no idea what an okapi is but that picture of the [horse-like] creature is so cool! The legs are so cool!

  7. Great photos. I love the second one. And the one of the okapi? I had to look at it several times — it was very intriguing.

    Thanks for linking up with lovely photo wednesday.

  8. I came over from The Long Road to China to look at your BW. It’s beautiful! Okapis are very special looking animials and they look great in photos.

    Erika B

  9. These area awesome!! I love that 2nd flower shot!

  10. Wonderful photos. I really love the last one. Gorgeous!

  11. I love your zebra, what a great angle and the light if perfect.

Leave a Reply

