Touch Up Photography.

IMG_5045
F/ 5.6 1/50 ISO 1250
Before

Because of the time of day, and location this is the brightest I could get this photo without it being blurry.

untitled-5045
After
For this photo:
I changed the exposure to -50 on lightroom
Then Desaturated the photo, while upping the yellow tones.
I also added heavy grain to the photo.

 

Check out more great editsTouch Up Tuesday's at the Paper Mama
 

About Theresa Bridget

I have a pretty simple life, but simple is perfect for me.

Posted on November 16, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. Terrific touch up! Thanks for stopping by and leaving a comment.

  2. That is a really cool touch up. Love how light it is now..

  3. Beautiful edit! Love the bokeh.

  4. Wow, great save! You really turned it into something beautiful!

  5. I think you did a great job lightening your image up…it looks great afterwards.

  6. Love how the bokeh pops in the photo. Wonderful.

  7. You really did rescue this photograph. I’m amazed at what lightroom can do to photos and your photo encourages me to start working in lightroom. I’ve spent my time learning photoshop and I have lightroom 3 sitting on my desktop and all I’ve done so far is load a few photos on to it.

Leave a Reply

