11.21.10 Outtakes

These are my outtakes from this weeks scavenger hunt. I had so many I decided to devote a post to them :). Enjoy.

View from above:

Edit-5265

This was my other “view from above shot”

Sometime hot

I actually had a lot more candle shots but here are two i converted to black and white

Something cold

Love Greg’s hand in this shot.

 

Electronic

Brace yourself–this was my favorite theme this week so I went a little crazy!

My ipod 🙂

 

My games and controls, I’m such a gamer!

I don’t know if the image is to small to see, but the message is “network failed” 🙂 because we all know technology loves to mess with us!

 

Those are my games… 🙂

 

Imputs

Power.

 

Sparkly

The lights on this sign sparkle 🙂

Just like all of the….… Cullens. 🙂

 

Well there you have it some outtakes 🙂 hope you enjoyed, please tell me what you think I love getting feedback on my photography.

About Theresa Bridget

I have a pretty simple life, but simple is perfect for me.

Posted on November 21, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. These are all fantastic, too. I LOVE the bowling sign!

  2. Love your view above in the outtakes too!!! Must’ve been a tough decision!

  3. That second candle shot is so crisp…love it!

  1. Pingback: Scavenger Hunt Sunday 11.21 « In line for the real world

Leave a Reply

