Little more me…

I haven’t played along in a while, so I though I would link up before I head off to work.

{one} what kind of camera do you have? My photography camera is a canon 50D and my normal point and shoot is a Sony H55–love that little thing!!!!

{two} you just won $1000 and you have to spend it on yourself on one item. what do you buy? 100mm macro L lens šŸ™‚ I’m hopefully going to buy it as a “birthday” present to me, if I keep getting these 30+ hour weeks at work.

{three} if you had to choose, would you rather live with your parents in the same house forever or 5000 miles away? Same house they have to die sometime right?–KIDDING!!!! My mom actually said to put that… but realistically I would live with them forever, I live with them now and love it.

{four} is your christmas tree up yet? I WISH! But Disneyland’s Tree is up!

{five} do you bring reusable bags to the grocery store? Nope, but I sure do have a lot of them

{six} which would be worse: listening to the same song on replay for the rest of your life or having to eat the same meal everyday for the rest of your life? Same song, I could eat the same thing forever.

{seven} name 3 things you are thankful for this season. My parents (if you read an earlier post this week, you know they mean the world to me), Greg and his family šŸ™‚ and my life, I am so blessed to have the love and support that I do have!
zoo 114
{eight} do you dye/highlight your hair? if so, do you do it yourself or have it done at the salon? I used to, but haven’t in about 2 years

{nine} would you rather watch a movie at home or at the theater? Home, I love cuddling on the couch

{ten} would you rather win $1000/week for life or $5 million all at once? I would probably go with 5 million all at once, then put it in various CD’s so that I could then live off the interest that it creates.

 

 

About Theresa Bridget

I have a pretty simple life, but simple is perfect for me.

Posted on November 24, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I see you’d like to have the canon 100mm macro. I have the tamron 90mm macro and I would most definitely recommend it! It has been an awesome lens! And, it’s about half the price.

  2. haha yay for being economically sound-minded! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

