Hello Twenty-11 blog hop

For some time now I have been wanting to start a blog hop type event. Originally it was a photography conest, but realistically I know I would probably fail at that. With the new year rolling around I though it would be perfect to start my blog hop.

Here is the run down of what I am thinking… and since it is still in developement feel free to add your thoughts!

 Hello twenty-11 is what it would be called… and this is the main idea I have so far:

Some time in december I would open up a link so everyone can join it.

You would post your wishes/wants/goals/events pretty much everything and anything you want to post about 2011. Write up a post, add pictures have fun with it!

Then each month would have two post

1. At the beggining of each month you would post anything you want about that month, goals, progress, events, pictures, life….

2. Then at the end of the month you repost and update everyone of your progress.

3. Each month will have a theme, (life…spring…summer…ect) Then best photo entered for that month will get to be featured.

This is a rough idea so I would love imput…

So does this sound cool…lame… would you want to try it out? Leave me comments and let me know what you think!

About Theresa Bridget

I have a pretty simple life, but simple is perfect for me.

Posted on November 27, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

