I’m back…

Finally!
Yep finally, the semester is done, and I could not be happier.
All of the grades are not in yet, but so far I have 4 A’s with one grade still out! 🙂
One of those A’s was in anatomy which makes me super happy, and gives me that extra boost of motivation to keep working hard to get into grad school.
This semester went pretty well. Aside from some harder times, messy group projects, I ended up learning a lot more than I expected. I also learned that even though Health Science is an interesting major, I know that career path is not for me, and a masters program is the way my life needs to go. I don’t think I could design programs for a living ( which was what a majority of my classes are about) it is a lot of work, and we only did ‘mock’ versions, I really admire people who really do this for a living.

Anyway I know I have been a pretty splotchy blogger lately, but I will be back. Lots to post about, lots of pictures, and lots more!

So I just wanted to say hi since I haven’t been around for a while.

-Theresa 🙂

Oh, and I didn’t get to play my favorite weekly game over at Ashley’s blog. I was really looking forward to one of the items : remember when… so I’ll share this:

I remember when I went to Vegas for the first time…

and wanted to jump in the fountian lol 🙂

About Theresa Bridget

I have a pretty simple life, but simple is perfect for me.

Posted on December 20, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Yay for your A’s! Glad you get some time off.

  2. Congratulations on your As!!! Enjoy your break!

Leave a Reply

