Scavenger Hunt Sunday 1.16.11 :)

I have to say I am a little disappointed in myself. It is my winter break and while I though I would be ‘snapping’ non-stop, I really have been to busy. 😦 The good thing is I have been busy with work (which =$$$) Busy with friends (which = 🙂 🙂 & memories) and busy with Greg (which = amazing relationship). Anyway Most of these shots were taken today, since Greg and I had a photo date. I really hope to be back in the bloggin’/photoblogging  swing of things again soon!

So without further ramblings here are my photos….

A different ViewPhotobucket
Photobucket

For these shots I was getting a different view of sunset, focusing not just on the sun, but whats around it too.

Looking UP
Photobucket

I was inspired by one of Ashley's shots for this one here. When I saw this ferris wheel I knew just how I wanted to edit it!
Abstract

Photobucket

Hair

Photobucket

My little hair ball, who is in need of a hair cut.
Half
Photobucket

I just "half" to share this shot because I love it. Also its kind of "half" of a tree. :)

Have a great week, happy shooting, and thanks for stopping by!

About Theresa Bridget

I have a pretty simple life, but simple is perfect for me.

Posted on January 15, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 20 Comments.

  1. molly's country memories

    love the tree shot best of all, but they are all great.
    Molly

  2. Your Looking Up and Half are my absolute favorites this week! Beautiful.

  3. Wow – these are all stunning. Love Looking Up and Half 😀 Great stuff!

  4. Great shots! I love your sunsets & ferris wheel!!!

  5. You’ve done beautiful work this week – I really lovey our first shot and looking up is fantastic. Have a wonderful week.

  6. Great photos! Love your ferris wheel! Tammy Lee Bradley of http://www.blissandfolly.com and http://www.mortalmuses.com

  7. These are great especially that ferris wheel. OK what’s that abstract a shot of as I can’t figure our what it is but I love it.

  8. wonderful photos. I LOVE the ferris wheel and how you edited it.

  9. Great shots! I love your ferris wheel shot! Perfection.

  10. GREAT work! The ferris wheel is outstanding! Love the edit & the fresh crisp colors! 🙂

  11. Fantastic shots… inspiring!! =) I can’t pick a favorite!

  12. I adore you half shot. So perfect. 🙂

    Marla @ http://www.blueskiesphotoblog.com

  13. Beautiful half shot. Love you explanation for it too!

  14. I love the looking up shot- great image and processing!

  15. Beautiful photos – my favorite = half 🙂 great colors!

  16. Oh your shots are gorgeous! “Looking Up” is amazing!

  17. These are all great. My fav is your first one, your cute doggie, and that last shot – just beautiful!!

  18. Beautiful shots! Love them all.

Leave a Reply

