365 Days of Being 22

Welcome to the first post of my 365 days of 22!
Here is a look at the first 14 days.

1. 1/5 My Birthday

2. 1/6 Brithday Cake

3. 1/7 Dinner

4. 1/8 Jill (Cassie’s-Greg’s sister–dog)

5. 1/9Β New back cover for my nook πŸ™‚

6. 1/10 Ty and Fluffy

7. 1/11 My nook πŸ™‚ I love reading!

8. 1/12 A sprinkles cupcake–I went with my friends πŸ™‚ AMAZING cupcakes by the way! I recomend the Vanilla or Pumpkin

9. 1/13 Playing Super Mario Allstars

10. 1/14 ARIEL πŸ™‚

11. 1/15 Santa Monica

12. 1/16 My boots–which I love

13. 1/17 I dyed my hair πŸ™‚ I was bored and wanted a change

14. 1/18 SEA WORLD!!! Shamu bug (umm can I have it??)

About Theresa Bridget

I have a pretty simple life, but simple is perfect for me.

Posted on January 18, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

