Spring Semester is Upon Us :0

I knew this day was coming all week; however, it wasn’t until tonight it hit me. School starts tomorrow. I enter my final Spring semester as an undergrad. It isn’t starting as I had planed unfortunately. CSUF cut one of my classes–Anatomy and Physiology–because of ‘under enrollment’ and ‘budget cuts.’ It really frustrates me because I pay so much for these classes only to lose out. While this isn’t going to put me back with my degree, it is going to make it somewhat harder to get into graduate school. Since I will not have this key class complete by when I apply in August. I will just have to see, because as we all know God has a greater plan for all of us. He knew what he was doing when this situation came up and I am excited to reap the benefits of his choice in the future. Which lead me to participate in my first week of scripture and a snapshot.



Well good night all.

About Theresa Bridget

I have a pretty simple life, but simple is perfect for me.

Posted on January 23, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. This scripture got me through college – in fact, it was my senior statement for High School and I still keep it in mind everytime I feel like life is a little hard. There’s always a plan!

  2. Lovely photo! And that verse has carried me though many a tough times!

  3. Oh my, what a beautiful scripture! Love it♥

Leave a Reply

