The hunt is on

Wooohooo! It’s still Sunday in my neck of the woods and thus this can still be dubbed scavenger hunt Sunday!

I had a busier week than I had anticipated, I mean come on school is over, what is all of this busyness about?

Most of it was well welcomed though, and its all leading up to any even busier two weeks.

On Friday I have 3 photoshoots, and on Saturday I am shooting my first ever wedding πŸ™‚

Check out Theresabridgetphotography.com for my work I am really proud of myself for getting this off the ground.

Then in two weeks, I will be in Las Vegas for the Glasgow Celtic convention, for those who don’t know Glasgow Celtic is a soccer team

that my family and myself support . I’ll be sure to take lots of picture there to share with all of you

This isn’t for the hunt it’s more of a bonus πŸ™‚

On a side note all but one of these shots were taken in raw… but all of my raw shots tend to have lots of grain… Any tips?

1. Hot, Hot, Hot

|Playing with fire|

2. Form

|Side water|

3. Front page of news paper

|Orange County|

4. Chore

|Scrub|

I have this amazing, dazzling boyfriend who loves cooking and does the cleaning πŸ™‚

–I help too!

*In my raw photos the blurred background turns to grain… help?**

5. Bead

|Beads of water|

As always check out more great photos here

About Theresa Bridget

I have a pretty simple life, but simple is perfect for me.

Posted on June 5, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 13 Comments.

  1. LOVE your bead shot –beautiful colors! πŸ™‚

  2. Loving your bead shot!! Best of luck for your first wedding! I did my first a few months ago and it was exhausting but a lot of fun!

  3. Lovely series, but my fav is your Beads of Water…

  4. WOAH – love your hot hot hot shot and your last shot. Incredible work.

  5. These are great! I especially love the water one!!

  6. GREAT Form shot. So beautiful!

  7. Great Shots! They are all amazing.

  8. Love your form – very abstract! Thanks for linking in to Exploring with a Camera. And the beads are gorgeous. Good luck at your wedding shoot!

  9. Love your beads shot!

  10. LOVE LOVE LOVE your bead shot…super creative!! πŸ™‚

  11. oooo the the bead shot is lovely!

Leave a Reply

