Weekly Snapshot

I would first like to say sorry to those who follow my photography ( the 3 of you out there! )

I got caught up in life this week, I even brought my camera to Vegas with me and took maybe 2 pictures!

Anyway, I wanted to give a small update since I have been missing this past week.

1. I am in the process of editing the photos I took from the wedding a week ago…. I’m happy so far:

2. I just got home from the N.A.F.C.S.C–North American Federation of Celtic Supporters Club– and no not the basketball team, the Glasgow Celtics. I will have a full post to come, but let me just say I had such an amazing time! It was sinning and drinking every night, and I loved meeting everyone from Ireland,Scotland, Australia and New Zealand… Celtic really does have the best supporters ever! I just have to say if this was how they partied when they don’t win the league, I can’t even image how the convention would have been if they did! I guess I’ll just have to wait and see in 2013 (the Vegas convention is every 2 years).Ā  “I just can’t get enough!”

Anyway, I had a great 4 days in Vegas, so great I am going back again in two weeks when some family visits from Ireland šŸ™‚

3. I am training for my first 1/2 marathon in October šŸ™‚ GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO Me!

4. Happy Fathers Day, to one of the most amazing men I know. Papa, you have been through so much, and stood so strong. You are an amazing role model and have shown me that you can come from nothing and with hard work, you can have everything you need. I Love you so much da <3.

About Theresa Bridget

I have a pretty simple life, but simple is perfect for me.

Posted on June 20, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

