Scavenger Hunt Sunday| 7.10.11

So I am finally back from my vacations… at least for two weeks, which also means that I am back to scavenger hunt Sunday…

I actually meant to participate while in Vegas, but I barely even touched my camera–I took a total of 8 pictures in Vegas… lol

I did have a great time though, and even won a bit of money 🙂

1. Looks like a letter
Newlens 035logo
Ok, This may be a stretch, but I totally see a ‘G’ in the shell.

2. Weather
vegas 003logo

So while we were in Vegas for 4th of July weekend/week there were random thunder and lighting storms the whole time. The fireworks were even rained out because of it 😦 It is kind of weird seeing lighting strike in Vegas, it was even a bit scary.

3. Bling

m&nat 050logo

The blurred girl is my niece Natalie & that bling is our matching heat necklaces. Isn’t it cute? We got them at forever 21 for $3 each!!!

4. Tangled
theresa shoot 006bw

Ok, well his fur is more matted than tangled, but I swear normally his fur is sooooo tangled that we have to cut the knots out.

5. Dark
m&nat 252logo2
Those are my other niece Emily’s cute little pigeon feet 🙂

Well there you have it folks. Can’t wait to browse everyone else photos!!!

Oh, P.S.

I finished editing my first wedding, you can check out the photos here
Let me tell you, it was such a fun experience, and I am so glad to have done it; however, as of now, I don’t think I will be doing another wedding for quite a while, even though I have been offered 3 more 🙂 Hopefully my portraits start picking up just as much.

Christa&Franz (309)logo
Christa&Franz (220)logo - Copy

About Theresa Bridget

I have a pretty simple life, but simple is perfect for me.

Posted on July 9, 2011, in Photography. Bookmark the permalink. 11 Comments.

  1. Great photos, I think my favourite is the bling shot. And those wedding photos look great!

  2. Lovely bling shot. I was going to use my dog or horse fro tangled since all I seem to do is brush their tangles out, your pup is gorgeous.

  3. love your blingy necklace… only $3 WOW!!!

  4. oh I love those little ballet slippers!

  5. Looks like we both were looking for G’s – that’s a great snail shell shot of one and we both had legs in our dark word prompt aswell. I think you did a great job at editing those wedding photos – they are so beautiful.

  6. I really like the bling and weather shots. Those shoes in the dark shot are super cute.

  7. What a great set – I really love your first shot. I hope you had a great weekend.

  8. Love the bling picture! The necklace looks very cool. 😉

  9. WOW! I love them all. They are really great. The first and third ones are awesome.

  10. Great photos, love you shell shot!

Leave a Reply

